Make something you love.
Free shipping on USA orders over $100

Open Sewing Studio, Wednesday September 11, 6-8:30 PM

$25.00

More Details

Hand Embroidery 101: Embroidery on Toile, Friday September 13 10AM or Wednesday September 18 6PM

$50.00

More Details

Sew A Quilted Oven Mitten, Beginner Friendly, Tuesday, September 17, 6:00 PM or Friday October 11, 10:00 AM

$50.00

More Details

Sew the Jack Tar Bag in Oilskin or Canvas, Thursday September 19, 6:00 PM

$145.00

More Details

Easy Sew Kenilworth Clutch/Zipper Pouch, Tuesday September 24, 6-8:30 PM

$50.00

More Details

Grainline Fringe Supply Stowe Bag , Wednesday, September 25, 6-8:30 PM

$110.00

More Details

Make the Making Magazine Japanese Style Linen Tote, Friday September 20,10AM or Wednesday, October 2, 6:00 PM

$60.00

More Details

Liberty trimmed washcloths: Bias binding 3 ways, Thursday September 26, 6-8:30 PM

$50.00

More Details

Portraits of Water Embroidery, Friday September 27, 10:00 AM-2 :00PM

$75.00

More Details

Simple Sewing: Reversible Monogrammed Napkins (Beginner Friendly)

$40.00

More Details

Sew the Wiksten Shift Top

$135.00

More Details

Hand Embroidery 102, Sending an S.O.S., Sunday September 29, 10:00 AM, Friday October 4 10:00 AM or Tuesday October 29, 6:00 PM

$50.00

More Details

Make the Wiksten Haori Jacket, Three Wednesdays October 23, 30 November 6 , 6-8:30 PM

$155.00

More Details